NH7 Logo

Pune: 72 Hours Of Music!

Music, Pune, Travel

NH7 Logo

In about ten days’ time, Mansi and I will board a bus (or take a cab or hire a bike) and make the scenic trip to Pune to attend the Bacardi NH7 Weekender. I had been there last year and it totally blew my mind away. Three days of non-stop music, unlimited booze (not free) and a dizzying variety of food to eat – it all adds up to a sinful weekend trip. I am contemplating having a stopover at either Khandala or Lonavla on our way – I haven’t told her this yet – and it’ll be possible only if we have our own mode of transportation. So, I’m planning that in secret, and writing that on a public blog. I’m such a genius!

So, for all of you who love music, here’s a chance to escape for a weekend. Tickets are available on BookMyShow online, or if you are in Mumbai, you can buy them in person at Rhythm House.

If you do make it to Pune that weekend (Nov 2,3 & 4), do look us up. Get on to the stage and scream out “I love chai!” and we’ll find you and buy you a cup of chai for your troubles.

Can’t wait for this!

Leave a comment